Raw Invader

01.Crypsis – The Main MF (QLIMAX 2014 EDIT) 02.Adaro – My Soul To Take (Original Mix) 03.Atmozfears & Sub Zero Project – Madman (Original Mix) 04.Sub Sonik – Go Fuck Yourself 05.Unresolved – EDM(Original Mix) 06.Moridin – Blvck Blood (Original Mix) 07.Jack Of Sound – 911 (Original Mix) 08.Digital Mindz And Riiho – Destroy 09.Luna […]

01.Headhunterz & JDX – Transcendence 02.Ghost Stories – Sweet Dreams (Extended) 03.Tatanka – P2TC 04.B-Front – Smells Like Teen Spirit (Bootleg) 05.Ran-D & Endymion – Run From Reality 06.Gunz For Hire – Every Breaking Wave (Original Mix) 07.E-Force Feat. Carola – Move On (Original Mix) 08.Coone – Nutcracker (Extended Mix) 09.Sub Zero Project – All […]

01.D-Block & S-te-Fan & DJ Isaac – Harder State Of Mind (Original Mix) 8A 02.KELTEK – Awaken (Extended Mix) 8A 03.Ecstatic – Let Us All Unite (Extended Mix) 7A 04.Devin Wild Ft. Michael Jo – Trouble (Original Mix) 7A 05.Galactixx Feat. MC DL – Rave Or Die (Extended Mix) 8A 06.D-Sturb & Sound Rush – […]

HARD REVOLUTION EP4 01.The Elite feat. Bram Boender – Toss A Coin To Your Witcher (Extended Mix) 02.Kanye West ft. Rihanna – All Of The Lights (Rebourne Remix) 03.Da Tweekaz & Refuzion – So Good [Extended Mix] 04.Edward Maya & Vika Jigulina – Stereo Love (Wildstylez Extended Remix) 05.Headhunterz – Dragonborn pt 2 06.JDX – […]

HARD REVOLUTION EP2 01.Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike vs. Bassjackers – Happy Together (Toneshifterz Remix) 02.Brennan Heart – Outcasts (Toneshifterz & Code Black Extended Remix) 03.D-Block & S-Te-Fan – Primal Energy (Extended Mix) 04.Wildstylez – Children of Drums (Headhunterz Extended Remix) 05.KELTEK – Wolf Of Warriors (Original Mix) 06.Coone & Da Tweekaz & Hard Driver […]

NEW RESIDENT ANNOUNCEMENT With enormous joy and satisfaction we can announce a new joiner to the Real Hardstyle family. Please welcome to the team: Raw Invader The mixes of Raw Invader will be premiered every last saturday of the month on Real Hardstyle. His second broadcast starts 29.08.2020 19:00 CEST BIO: Mateusz (27) has been […]

01.Project One – Luminosity (Pro Mix) 02.Profite – Split Second (Original Mix) 03.Code Black – You’ve Got the Love (DJ Mix) 04.Hard Driver – Nature Of Blue 05.D-Block S-Te-Fan – Twilight Zone (Pro Mix) 06.DJ Isaac – Party People (Extended Mix) 07.Psyko Punkz and Coone and Keltek – Arriba (Extended Mix) 08.Primeshock – Never Alone […]

01.Sound Rush – Brothers (Extended Mix) 02.Bass Modulators – Live And Let Die (Extended Mix) 03.Brennan Heart & Coone Ft. Max P – Fight For Something (Extended Mix) 04.Headhunterz – Home (Extended Mix) 05.KELTEK feat. Diandra Faye – Kingdom Comes (Original Mix) 06.Coone & Brennan Heart – Fine Day (Extended Mix) 07.Wildstylez & Aftershock Ft. […]

Currently playing:



Now On Air


00:00 06:00

Current show


00:00 06:00