Raw Invader Yearmix 2020 @ REALHARDSTYLE.NL

01.Headhunterz & JDX – Transcendence
02.Ghost Stories – Sweet Dreams (Extended)
03.Tatanka – P2TC
04.B-Front – Smells Like Teen Spirit (Bootleg)
05.Ran-D & Endymion – Run From Reality
06.Gunz For Hire – Every Breaking Wave (Original Mix)
07.E-Force Feat. Carola – Move On (Original Mix)
08.Coone – Nutcracker (Extended Mix)
09.Sub Zero Project – All For One (Original Mix)
10.B-Front – Thank God For Music (Original Mix)
11.Hyperdrive – The Punishment (Deetox Remix) (Extended Mix)
12.Riot Shift – Machinery (Pro Mix)
13.Radical Redemption and Crypsis – Kick That Kick
14.Ncrypta & Bloodlust – Dropping Flames (Orginal Mix)
15.E-Force & B-Front – May God Have Mercy (Original Mix)
16.Adaro & Digital Punk – Bring You The Pain (The Machine Extended Remix)
17.The Machine – Come With Me
18.Radical Redemption & Nolz – The Chronicles Of Chaos (Original Mix)

Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Currently playing:



Now On Air


08:00 17:00

Current show


08:00 17:00