Raw Invader @ REALHARDSTYLE.NL 30.01.2021

01.Crypsis – The Main MF (QLIMAX 2014 EDIT)
02.Adaro – My Soul To Take (Original Mix)
03.Atmozfears & Sub Zero Project – Madman (Original Mix)
04.Sub Sonik – Go Fuck Yourself
05.Unresolved – EDM(Original Mix)
06.Moridin – Blvck Blood (Original Mix)
07.Jack Of Sound – 911 (Original Mix)
08.Digital Mindz And Riiho – Destroy
09.Luna – Vengeance (Original Mix)
10.Zero Sanity & Kevin Kaos – Hit The Floor (E-Force & Remix Unresolved)
11.Sub Zero Project – Let’s Fight
12.Rebelion – We Won’t Die (Original Mix)
13.Bionic Rage – KAPOOHYAH!!!
14.Adventum – Rise Of The Thorns
15.D-Sturb – Get Down (Original Mix)
16.Stereotuners – Darkness Falls
17.Warface And N-Vitral – Fuck The Drum Machine (Original Mix)
18.Sasha F And Adventum – Destroy
19.Delete And Warface – The Baddest
20.Unresolved – You’re Cracking Fear! (Loudness 2015 Tool)

Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Currently playing:



Now On Air


00:00 06:00

Current show


00:00 06:00