Mind Control

Mind Control presents Enter Your Mind @ REALHARDSTYLE.NL 13.03.2023

today13 March 2023 5

share close

1. B-Front – Silent Scream (Original Mix)
2. Deetox – Lower Level (Original Mix)
3. Digital Punk – Hate On Me (Original Mix)
4. Alpha2 & B-Front – Liberate (E-Force Extended Remix)
5. Endymion, MYST & Demira – Waiting For Treason (Extended Mix)
6. Gunz For Hire – This Is Los Angeles (Original Mix)
7. Hardstyle Mafia – Bitter Game (Extended Mix)
8. Act Of Rage & Digital Punk – Present Danger
9. DJ Thera – Ode To The Throne
10. Dark Pact – I’m Here Now
11. Delete – Beheaded
12. Radical Redemption – I Spit On You
13. Radical Redemption – Wash Away
14. Sylenth &Glitch – Music In You (Requiem Remix)
15. Sub Sonik & Deetox – My Way (Pro Mix)
16. Chain Reaction – Out With The Bang (The Machine Remix)
17. Vazard – The Debt (Original Mix)
18. The Purge & Unkind – Fight The Power (Original Mix)

Written by: tracklists

Rate it

Previous post


New Resident: Secutor

NEW RESIDENT ANNOUNCEMENT With enormous joy and satisfaction, we can announce a new member of the Real Hardstyle family. Please welcome to the team: Secutor Secutor will be live weekly every Saturday on Real Hardstyle. Starting time is 19:00 till 20:00 CET/CEST. BIO: Bjorn den otter a.k.a. Secutor Born in the Netherlands on May 9th 1991. Grow up with lots of styles of music. At 7 years old he gets his […]

today11 March 2023 388 10

Post comments (0)

Leave a reply

Connect with us!

We offer a free service with our radio station for the hardstyle lovers worldwide. Hardstyle connects people. Consider supporting us or book RH Studios. Thanks for visiting.

WKND Livestream

Next WKND:

Upcoming shows


Early, Euphoric, Raw & Freestyle
08:00 - 17:00